Background

Average Reviews

47 Reviews


Reviews

  • Quick delivery and quality food

    Quick delivery and quality food. placed by Anonymous on the 2nd January 2022
  • Terrible unhelpful people

    Bad service, very bad communication. placed by Anonymous on the 25th December 2021
  • Jeet mann

    All ways good placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2020
  • Jeet mann

    Very nice food good price and good service placed by Anonymous on the 27th November 2020
  • Jeet mann

    Best food placed by Jeet on the 30th October 2020
  • Fantastic take away

    Amazing food, so good that we phoned the owner to thank him. Authentic, freshly cookedplaced by Tracey on the 26th September 2020
  • THE BEST INDIAN FOOD IN THE WORLD

    YOU CAN'T FIND SUCH GOOD FOODplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2020
  • Mr Robert connell

    As always food delivered on time. The food of the best quality. By far theplaced by Robert on the 3rd January 2020
  • Mr jeet mann

    Good food and good service placed by Jeet on the 15th August 2019
  • Mr Robert connell

    Another very good take away meal from Abshar Barkingsideplaced by Robert on the 22nd May 2019
  • Mr Robert connell

    As always food delivered in good time. The best food in the Barkingside area.placed by Robert on the 8th May 2019
  • Abshar

    I love their food, it's always really nice, we order mild Currys which are greatplaced by Joanna on the 26th October 2018
  • Always an excellent curry from Abshar

    Have ordered food from Abshar for a number of years. We also eat regularly atplaced by Robert on the 10th May 2018
  • Very happy with the food and service

    Food great and the prices are reasonable!placed by Agata on the 3rd July 2017
  • Review

    All dishes were very spicey,and nan were not what we expectedplaced by Subash on the 24th November 2015
  • Prompt delivery

    My second order arrived much faster than the quoted 50-55 minutes. Food was hot andplaced by Sandra on the 12th September 2015
  • Great Friday Night Takeway

    Ordered my usual Chicken Makhani, always tastes great. Delivered hot and prompt!placed by Nitasha on the 21st June 2014
  • Best Indian food in Barkingside

    Food, service and quality A1 as usualn:-)placed by Nitasha on the 7th June 2014
  • Best in Barkingside!

    Take awayplaced by mary on the 29th March 2014
  • Best in Barkingside!

    Take away!placed by mary on the 29th March 2014
  • Amazing food

    So tasty worth very penny. Best Indian in the areaplaced by Rachel on the 20th January 2014
  • Great food, bit slow delivery this time

    Yum food, delivery took a while.. But worth the wait!placed by Nitasha on the 29th December 2013
  • Wonderful!

    Very happy with everything!placed by mary on the 8th December 2013
  • Great

    Greatplaced by Shamit on the 26th August 2013
  • Fantastic!

    I would recommend Abshar to everyone! Great food and excellent service.placed by mary on the 30th June 2013
  • Great!

    I Really enjoyed my take away and I would defiantly recommend Abshar to anyone! I
    placed by mary on the 30th June 2013
  • Abshar Restaurant

    The food was good and reasonable value for money. Only complaint was that we
    placed by Gordon on the 23rd June 2013
  • Very good - will use again

    As mentioned by a previous reviewer, the food is slightly more expensive than you can
    placed by Steve on the 3rd May 2013
  • v good

    greatplaced by Shamit on the 7th April 2013
  • Yum!

    On the pricier side but definitely worth the money. Food was VERY good and portionsplaced by Nicola on the 9th March 2013
  • Great tasting good, average portions. Could be bigger for price charged!!

    A yummy meal overall!!placed by Nitasha on the 3rd February 2013
  • Great food and service

    I have eaten here before, and I'm glad to say that the takeaway food is
    placed by Mark on the 30th December 2012
  • Decent Food

    Not badplaced by Shamit on the 10th December 2012
  • Great food again!!

    Ordered my usual meal, chicken makhani with tandoori lamb chops..was scrumptious, and delivered promptly asplaced by Nitasha on the 2nd December 2012
  • Great food.. A taste of true punjabi food!!

    True authentic punjabi food at reasonable prices. Highly recommend!!placed by Nitasha on the 28th October 2012
  • order

    very happy wuth order.placed by Harsha on the 20th October 2012
  • Great Food but poor service

    food was great.. but the delivery took agesplaced by Shamit on the 14th October 2012
  • Good food

    Great tasting food and well cooked. Only critism was that one of the dishes wasplaced by Linda on the 21st June 2012
  • Excellent Food

    Abshar's food is certainly one of the most authentic in the area. I had the
    placed by Mohsin on the 9th June 2012
  • The best I have tasted

    This is truly the best Indian resturant i have used and I have tried a
    placed by Susie on the 18th April 2012
  • Great food ...

    Normally eat in Abshar but decided on a takeaway on this occasion! Food isplaced by Susan on the 29th February 2012
  • meals at Abshar

    This restaurant is very good both the foodplaced by paul on the 28th February 2012
  • payment

    restaurant was not aware that we had pre paid. Please sort this, if Iplaced by Richard on the 15th February 2010
  • wonderfull

    Wonderful take away, really delicious, hot when it arrived, not too greasy. And the staff
    placed by lisa on the 6th January 2010